Waylaid by Nausea, Dizziness

Waves of dizziness and nausea have visited me intermittently since yesterday. Working on the computer is making me feel worse, so this is today’s post. I hope to be back to blogging and responding to the forum and e-mail tomorrow.

Take care.

Posted in Coping. Tags: , , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Waylaid by Nausea, Dizziness”

  1. Mark McCue Says:

    I had a severe attack of dizziness and nausea two days ago. I never experienced anything like it before. It hit me immediately after waking up. I had the dry heaves too and felt like dying. Then it went away as suddenly as it came. But today, two days later, it has come back but not as strong as before. I’m hoping it’s nothing more than a viral bug that will run its course. Let me know if you have come across any helpful info.


Leave a Reply

