Dizzy and Nauseated

I’m on my third day of horrible dizziness and nausea. Today is a bit better than the last two. I can get up and do a couple things before I have to lie down again.

Hope your week is better than mine!

Posted in Coping. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Dizzy and Nauseated”

  1. Diana Says:

    Oh dear. I’m so sorry, Kerrie. I hope the dizziness and nausea let up soon. Both are so consuming and miserable.

  2. Pam Says:

    Same here! And I live in the midwest – I tend to blame my migraines on pressure in the air…my parents live out your way – dad says what they get we get a couple days later…great – guess I won’t be going anywhere anytime soon.

    Hope you feel better! I love your blog – great information and links.

  3. Angel Says:

    ((Kerrie)) I’m so sorry. I hope it passes quickly!

    My pain (headaches/fibro) is off the charts bad lately. I’m so out of wonk.

  4. Migraineur Says:

    You’ve been so quiet! I hope you haven’t been in pain the whole time since you posted this!


Leave a Reply

