Sort of on Vacation

Through the miracle of technology, I’m still posting even though I’m on vacation. I won’t be checking e-mail or responding to comments until May 22. I hope you are all relatively healthy and happy until then.

Posted in Coping. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Sort of on Vacation”

  1. Angel Says:

    I hope your vacation brings you lots of joy and rest (and hopefully LESS PAIN!)

  2. Kate Says:

    I hope you have a great vacation! -Kate

  3. Kerrie Says:

    Thanks, guys. It was great, but I’m glad to be home.

    K

  4. Kerrie Says:

    Thanks, guys. It was great, but I’m glad to be home.

    K


Leave a Reply

