Headache Healthcare Provider of the Year

Finding healthcare providers that excel at treating headache is tough. If you’re fortunate enough to have had outstanding care for your headaches in the past year, you can say “thanks” by nominating that person for the National Headache Foundation‘s Healthcare Provider of the Year award.

Nominees must:

  • be a physician, physician assistant, nurse practitioner or and nurse who cares for or serves patients with headaches
  • demonstrate a high level of clinical expertise and a commitment to improving healthcare delivery to headache sufferers
  • have demonstrated extraordinary dedication to patients with headaches during the year and throughout his or her career

The submission deadline is April 1. You can e-mail your nomination form to nhf1970@headaches.org or send it snail mail to National Headache Foundation – Healthcare Provider of the Year, 820 N. Orleans, Suite 217, Chicago, IL 60610.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: